Campaign Cabinet

Our fundraising volunteers make raising millions for Winnipeg every year not only possible, but efficient & cost-effective.

Barb Gamey, Campaign Chair
Payworks Inc.

Honourary Member
The Honourable Brian Pallister, Premier of Manitoba

Honourary Member
His Worship Mayor Brian Bowman, City of Winnipeg

Paul Edwards, Co-Chair, Major Donor Division
Duboff Edwards Haight & Schachter

Shaun Hauser, Co-Chair, Major Donor Division
Wellington-Altus Private Wealth Inc.

Jeff Goy, Deputy Chair, Business Development
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company

Dave Angus, Deputy Chair, Leadership
Johnston Group Inc.

Basia Sokol, Co-Chair, Labour Engagement
Winnipeg Labour Council

Jane Helbrecht, Deputy Chair, GenNext
Acuity HR Solutions

Pat LeBlanc, Deputy Chair, Agency Partners
Teen Stop Jeunesse

Ward Keith, Co-Chair, Major Corporations Division
Manitoba Public Insurance

Donald MacDonald, Co-Chair, Major Corporations Division
Investors Group

Paul Norris, Co-Chair, Growth Division

Jamie Hall, Co-Chair, Growth Division
SAFE Work Manitoba

Chris Chernecki, Co-Chair, Growth Division
Greystone Managed Investments Inc

Bruce Gehlen, Co-Chair, Nationals Division
RBC Royal Bank

Simon Hong, Co-Chair, Nationals Division
TD Canada Trust

Patrick Daniels, Co-Chair, Industry Division
Payworks Inc.

Mike Beaulieu, Co-Chair, Industry Division
The North West Company

Craig White, Co-Chair, Technology & Finance Division
National Bank Financial

Ryan Klassen, Co-Chair, Technology & Finance Division

MaryAnn Kempe, Co-Chair, General Business Division
Birchwood Automotive Group

Munther Zeid, Co-Chair, General Business Division
Zeid Enterprises Co. Ltd.

Jody Langhan, Co-Chair, Professions Division
Filmore Riley

Gurpreet Brar, Co-Chair, Professions Division
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Lori Lamont, Co-Chair, Health & Community Services Division
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Krista Williams, Co-Chair, Health & Community Services Division
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Jamie Wilson, Co-Chair, Government Division
Government of Manitoba

Michael Jack, Co-Chair, Government Division
City of Winnipeg

Maria RiceCo-Chair, Government Division
Public Works & Government Services Canada

David Mandzuk, Co-Chair, Universities & Colleges Division
University of Manitoba

Danny Blair, Co-Chair, Universities & Colleges Division
University of Winnipeg

Jason Drysdale, Co-Chair, Schools Division
River East Transcona School Division

Ted Fransen, Co-Chair, Schools Division
Pembina Trails School Division

Grant White, Co-Chair, Community Leaders
National Bank Financial

Edward Acuna, Co-Chair, Community Leaders
RBC Royal Bank

Sue Tardi, Leadership Development Program
People Corporation

2018 Chair, Board of Trustees
Joan Hardy

Be the first to know